distances


ak54photo-distances

Sometimes my future feels a long long way away.  I made the decision to focus on the photography that I love, children’s photography.  I shoot commercially for fashion brands & also do portraiture shoots by commission.  It is scary sometimes to let everything else go.

There is so much that I love to photograph in this world but when it comes down to the essence of what makes me happy, it is photo shoots with children.  I say it a million times but the freshness with which they view the world makes me smile & remember that it is the perspective that we apply that makes us see the positives in life.

Being freelance & actively narrowing your opportunities feels counter productive but at the same time it could just mean I focus completely on where I want to reach.  Shooting children’s commercial photography, i’m not going to stop until i’m shooting International campaigns!

* I will still be photographing food, but this is my therapy!!

Hair Styling Vicky M Hair

Leave a Reply

